Schedule

2019.09.16 (Mon/Holiday) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2019 @Circu ...

Happy Monday Special!! – Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2019 in Osaka – DJs: Prins Thomas YAMA (PRHYTHM) STEW ( […]

2019.08.18 (Sun) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @recife & TEREZA, Kago ...

” NEW FOUND FORM ”  Special Guest: DJ SPINNA 4F main floor DJ HIROSHI DJ M@RU O-NO (HIPTANK RECORD […]

2019.08.17 (Sat) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @GOOD MUSIC PARTY in S ...

DJ SPINNA MURO YUKIBEB DJ KRO & DJ AKITO (Chilly Source) BGM 15:30 Start 16:00  Finish 21:00 More Info: G […]

2019.08.16 (Fri) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @bar edge, Hiroshima

DJs: DJ SPINNA LOFTSOUL aka UCHIKAWA MAEDA, KAJIKAWA, SATOSHI, MASANARIXXX Open 21:00 Advance 3000yen +1Drink […]

2019.08.15 (Thu) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @OCTAVE, Kyoto

“ NUDEEP KYOTO ” Special Guest: DJ SPINNA DJs: K-KATSU (Sole Channel Music) LOFTSOUL&TETSU SHIRAISHI, RIN […]

2019.07.28 (Sun) " ADVENTURE IN PARADISE " @UNITYKIX, 二色の浜

” ADVENTURE IN PARADISE ” Team SAKAI & Edenico Tribe in 二色の浜 Open 14:00 – Close 21:00 E […]

2019.09.28 (Sat) TODD TERJE @CONTACT, Tokyo

TODD TERJE JAPAN TOUR 2019 “Inspector Norse” や”Ragysh”など爆発的ヒット作を送り出し、2014年にはアルバム『It’s Album Time』をリリース。ソ […]

2019.09.27 (Fri) TODD TERJE @UMEDA CLUB QUATTRO, Osaka

梅田クラブクアトロのオールナイト・シリーズ、NIGHT FOUNTAIN 第2弾の開催が決定! ノルウェーからTodd Terje (トッド・テリエ)が来日し、DJ setで参加する。 Todd Terje (Olsen […]

2019.06.19 (Wed) THE FACTORS @Edenico Daikoku Experiment

Live: THE FACTORS (ex. SAKi & The Factor) DJs: Piper tobi-matsu Live Charge: ¥1,000 Open: 17:00 Live Star […]

2019.07.12 (Fri) AMP FIDDLER & Andrés @UMEDA CLUB QUATTRO, O ...

梅田クラブクアトロがお届けするオールナイト・イベント第一弾! 梅田クアトロのオールナイト企画、『NIGHT FOUNTAIN(ナイト・ファウンテン)』の開催が決定! デトロイトから2アーティストが来日。 元々P-Funk […]

1 / 2912345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

8月 2019
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031