Schedule

2022.12.04 (Sun) PRINS THOMAS @COMPUFUNK RECORDS, Osaka

12.4(SUN) @ Compufunk Records – PRINS THOMAS JAPAN TOUR 2022 – DJ: Prins Thomas COTA (INSIDE FORCE) Izumi Kimu […]

2022.10.28 (Fri) Recloose @Compufunk Records, Osaka

- FreeLane – Guest: Recloose (Planet E / Rush Hour / Aus Music) DJ: DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) MASH (HOOFIT) SSSSSH […]

2022.12.24 (Sat) A Hundred Birds Orchestra @Namba Hatch, Osa ...

2022.12.24 (Sat) @なんばハッチ “Dance Music Meets Orchestral Unit On Christmas 2022″ – 25th Annive […]

2022.09.17 (Sat) Jay Daniel @CONTACT, Tokyo

2022.9.17 (土) 東京 @Contact Contact Closing Party “The Last Dance” Studio: Shackleton (Woe To The Se […]

2022.09.03 (Sat) チャッカーズワンマンショー @SOCORE FACTORY, Osaka

Dub Factory 30th Anniversary Party 「チャッカーズワンマンショー」 Live: チャッカーズ DJs: Tan Ikeda Kazikiyo (Root Down Records) Op […]

2022.07.22 (Fri) Todd Terje @OPPA-LA, Enoshima

7.22(Fri) Enoshima @ OPPA-LA – Summer of Terje – DJ TODD TERJE ( Olsen Records / from Norway ) Vinyl Youth ( J […]

2022.07.18 (Mon) - 20 (Wed) Bendik Kaltenborn Exhibition/Pop ...

7.18 – 20 Bendik Kaltenborn Exhibition/Popup @ Pinebrook Gallery Todd Terje Japan Tour 2022 (7.17 渋谷VISI […]

2022.07.17 (Sun) Todd Terje @SOUND MUSEUM VISION, Tokyo

Todd Terje Japan Tour 2022 7.17(Sun) Tokyo @ SOUND MUSEUM VISION – MODERN DISCO – ● GAIA Todd Terje (DJ SET) Y […]

2022.05.07 (Sat) TAN IKEDA 還暦祭 @SOCORE FACTORY, Osaka

Bandit Buggy SP TAN IKEDA 還暦祭 became 60 years old, and still DJing!! 2022.5.7.sat.19:00- at SOCORE FACTORY 3,0 […]

2022.04.01 (Fri) "TENSEGRITY meets Why Not?" @Club Daphnia, ...

【TENSEGRITY meets Why Not?】 2022.4.1 (Fri) @ Club Daphnia Open 22:00 Door 2500yen With flyer 2000yen U23 2000y […]

1 / 3212345...102030...最後 »

pagetop

12月 2022
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031