Schedule

2020.01.11 (Sat) MOODYMANN JAPAN TOUR 2020 TOKYO @Contact

Open 22:00 ¥1000 Under 23 ¥2500 Before 11PM ¥2800 GH S Members ¥3300 w/Flyer ¥3800 Door 早割2500円 100枚限定 前売3000円 […]

2020.01.12 (Sun) MOODYMANN JAPAN TOUR 2020 OSAKA @Joule

DJ: Moodymann DJ Fulltono (EXIT Records / Tekk DJz) AKIHIRO (NIAGARA) QUESTA (HOOFIT / BMS) Open 22:00 Advance […]

2019.11.04 (Mon/Holiday) MISTER SATURDAY NIGHT JAPAN TOUR 20 ...

- holiday in ” the 7hours ” – Mister Saturday Night (Eamon Harkin & Justin Carter) OPEN ̵ […]

2019.11.03 (Sun) MISTER SATURDAY NIGHT JAPAN TOUR 2019 @Cont ...

STUDIO X Mister Saturday Night (Eamon Harkin & Justin Carter | NY) Dazzle Drums (Music Of Many Colours | […]

2019.11.01 (Fri) MISTER SATURDAY NIGHT JAPAN TOUR 2019 @NOON ...

- Friday Night with Mister Saturday Night -  Mister Saturday Night (Eamon Harkin & Justin Carter) DNT (PO […]

2019.12.24 (Tue) A Hundred Birds Orchestra "Play Salsoul" @な ...

******************************* A Hundred Birds Orchestra × Salsoul Records!! 今でも世界中で愛される1970年代黄金期のNYディスコ・サウンド […]

2019.10.14 (Mon/Holiday) WAAJEED JAPAN TOUR 2019 @Contact, T ...

STUDIO X: Waajeed (Dirt Tech Reck) 桑田つとむ Suzu (Charge / Key / Bums) CONTACT: MOC (Powers), Funktion crew (Yuda […]

2019.10.12 (Sat) WAAJEED JAPAN TOUR 2019 @Club NEO, Fukushim ...

- K.I.S.S.#59 – Keep It Sound & Sense. K.I.S.S. 10th Anniversary Party!!!! Special Guest: Waajeed ( […]

2019.10.11 (Fri) WAAJEED JAPAN TOUR 2019 @Compufunk Records, ...

Special Act: WAAJEED (Dirt Tech Reck / Detroit) DJs: DNT (POW WOW) MITSUKI (MOLE MUSIC) DJ COMPUFUNK VE: catch […]

2019.09.21 (Sat) Prins Thomas @MODECi, Seoul

9.21(土) SEOUL @MODECi DJ: Prins Thomas FFAN Open 22:00 Info: https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1292968 Pr […]

1 / 3012345...102030...最後 »

pagetop

12月 2019
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC