Schedule

2017.05.26 (Fri) Mark E @VENT, Tokyo

ROOM1  Mark E (MERC, Spectral Sound / from UK) and more ROOM2  tba Open 23:00 FB discount 3000yen Door 3500yen […]

2017.05.13 (Sat) Glenn Underground @Contact, Tokyo

Soultry – Glenn Underground Japan Tour 2017 – Studio: Glenn Underground (Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic | from Chicag […]

2017.05.12 (Fri) Glenn Underground @Venue/, Soul

- Venue/ 6th Anniversary with Glenn Underground – Info: Venue/ 6th Anniversary https://www.facebook.com/ […]

2017.05.19 (Fri) Majestic Circus @CONPASS, Osaka

Live: Majestic Circus (2 Set) VJ: HiraLion DJ: Tan Ikeda Open / Start: 19:00 Adv. 2,500yen + 1Drink Fee Info. […]

2017.03.25 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @OPPA-LA, Enoshi ...

- no sleep till sunrise – act Idjut Boys ( Dan Tyler & Conrad McDonnell ) Taro Akiyama ( sleepingbugz ) E […]

2017.03.19 (Sun) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @Club Joule, Osa ...

- PRESS PLAY vol.2 – feat. Idjut Boys 2F -Main Floor- DJ: Idjut Boys – Open to Close Set – VJ: Colo GraP […]

2017.03.18 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @Contact, Tokyo

- Saturday Nite Live!!! – Studio: Idjut Boys Monkey Timers (Disko Klubb) Contact: tite-line Max Essa (Ja […]

2017.03.17 (Fri) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @KIETH FLACK, Fu ...

- The Message – [2F] Open 22:00 Guest DJ: Idjut Boys (Dan Tyler & Conrad McDonnell) DJs: NOB (IN TH […]

2017.04.09 (Sun) チャッカーズ @SOCORE FACTORY, Osaka

“チャッカーズ ワンマンショー” ■LIVE チャッカーズ (2 set Live) ■DJ ALTZ TAN IKEDA Open:16:20 / Start:16:20 前売りチケット ¥4, […]

2017.02.25 (Sat) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 @CurryDinnerOP ...

Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 × RETURN OF ” the 7hours ” ACT Prins Thomas SUNSET ” 7hours ” Long SET!!! lightin […]

1 / 2012345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

4月 2017
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930