Schedule

2018.03.28 (Wed) 光風 & Green Massive + 内田直之 @Socore Factory, ...

Dub Factory Presents Edenico Daikoku Experiment Judgement Wednesday Special Green Massive Dub 光風 & Green […]

2018.01.20 (Sat) JAY DANIEL Japan Tour 2018 @VENT, Tokyo

=ROOM1= JAY DANIEL Toshiyuki Goto KIKIORIX Koudai (tite-line/Mullet) =ROOM2= MOC (Jazzy Sport) WASSUPSKI (Jazz […]

2018.01.19 (Fri) JAY DANIEL Japan Tour 2018 @Compufunk Recor ...

- Compufunk Records 21st Anniversary Party – DJ: JAY DANIEL DJ Ageishi TeLL (ClapHands) TAKE (Vibes) VJ: […]

2018.01.03 (Wed) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @Precio ...

- JOY – Music by Prins Thomas DAINU (FOLFLORE) Open 22:00 ADM: MEMBER 3000yen | W/FLYER 3500yen | DOOR 4 […]

2018.01.02 (Tue) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @SUNHAL ...

- SUNHALL NEW YEAR PARTY 2018 – DJ: Prins Thomas AKIHIRO (NIAGARA) DJ AGEISHI (AHB Pro.) DJ YOKU (A Hundred Bi […]

2017.12.31 (Sun) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @OPPA-L ...

- PRINS THOMAS & DJ HIKARU 2018 First SUNRISE Session – act PRINS THOMAS DJ HIKARU ( BLASTHEAD / Apache ! […]

2017.12.30 (Sat) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @Contac ...

- Prins Thomas Album “5” Release Party – STUDIO X: Prins Thomas Gonno (WC | Merkur | mulemusiq | Interna […]

2017.12.24 (Sun) A Hundred Birds Orchestra @Namba Hatch, Osa ...

“Dance Music meets Orchestral Unit on Christmas 2017″ Live: A Hundred Birds Orchestra feat. TeN, S […]

2017.12.02 (Sat) Andrés Japan Tour 2017 @Club Mago, Nagoya

- audi. feat Andrés – Guest DJ: Andrés (aka DJ DEZ / Mahogani Music, LA VIDA) from Detroit DJ: SONIC WEA […]

2017.12.01 (Fri) Andrés Japan Tour 2017 @MANIER, Kanazawa

- new town feat Andrés – Guest DJ: Andrés (aka DJ DEZ / Mahogani Music, LA VIDA) from Detroit DJ: Yoshim […]

1 / 2412345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

2月 2018
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728EC