Schedule

2016.10.06 (Thu) TODD TERJE & THE OLSENS @LIQUIDROOM, Tokyo

TODD TERJE & THE OLSENS トッド・テリエ&ジ・オルセンズ 北欧ディスコ・シーンを牽引するノルウェーの気鋭プロデューサー、トッド・テリエ。 フルバンドTHE OLSENSを引き連れ、日本初披 […]

2016.07.01 (Fri) Moodymann Japan Tour 2016 @Contact, Tokyo

STUDIO: Moodymann (KDJ | Mahogani Music | from Detroit) KILLER-BONG Hi’Spec (SIMI LAB) – Beat Live sauce81(N’g […]

2016.07.02 (Sat) Moodymann Japan Tour 2016 @美らSUNビーチ野外音楽特設ステ ...

“Corona SUNSETS FESTIVAL” Moodymann DAM-FUNK FELIX DA HOUSECAT LAID BACK DONAVON FRANKENREITER CLA […]

2016.07.03 (Sun) Moodymann Japan Tour 2016 @CIRCUS, Osaka

- Circus 4th anniversary special! – Moodymann (KDJ, Mahogani Music / From Detroit) AKIHIRO (NIAGARA) DJ QUESTA […]

2016.06.11 (Sat) MARK E Japan Tour 2016 @SOCORE FACTORY, Osa ...

- SOCORE FACTORY 2nd ANNIVERSARY SOCORE NIGHT FACTORY – GUEST DJ: Mark E (Merc, Spectral Sound/from UK) SOCORE […]

2016.06.10 (Fri) MARK E Japan Tour 2016 @Contact, Tokyo

Studio: Mark E (Merc | Spectral Sound | from UK) Young Marco (Dekmantel | ESP Institute | Rush Hour | Amsterda […]

2016.05.04 (Wed/Holiday) KENNY DOPE JAPAN TOUR 2016 @JAM HOU ...

- Kenny Dope Japan Tour 2016 in Akita – Guest DJ KENNY DOPE LIVE PAINT TOKIO AOYAMA DJ SOU (codomoproduction) […]

2016.05.03 (Tue/Holiday) KENNY DOPE JAPAN TOUR 2016 @Sound M ...

- Mercy feat Kenny Dope – //GAIA// KENNY DOPE CAPTAIN VINYL (DJ NORI + MURO) Luiger //DEEP// DJ SHIBATA […]

2016.05.02 (Mon) KENNY DOPE JAPAN TOUR 2016 @Mago, Nagoya

- AUDI. – Guest DJ: KENNY DOPE DJ: Brother Kon, Sonic Weapon & Jaguar P Lighting: Kool Kat Open 22:00 Adv […]

2016.05.05 (Thu) Mister Saturday Night Japan Tour 2016 @OPPA ...

- Mister GOLD Sunset – OPPA-LA 15th & DJ IZU DJ25th Special!! act Mister Saturday Night (Eamon Harkin � […]

10 / 25« 先頭...89101112...20...最後 »

pagetop

6月 2018
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930