Schedule

2016.12.24 (Sat) A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20周年@なんばハッチ 大阪

“DANCE MUSIC MEETS ORCHESTRAL UNIT ON CHRISTMAS 2016” -A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20th Anniversary!- Live: A Hu […]

2016.09.24 (Sat) KYLE HALL & JAY DANIEL presents FUNDAMENTAL ...

sudio: KYLE HALL (Wild Oats | From Detroit) JAY DANIEL (Watusi High | Wild Oats | From Detroit) DJ Koga (14Cat […]

2016.09.23 (Fri) KYLE HALL & JAY DANIEL presents FUNDAMENTAL ...

【9/23(金)デトロイトの新世代アーティストとして注目を集め、エレクトロニック・ミュージックの未来を担う才能として認められている2人、『KYLE HALL』と『JAY DANIEL』が地元デトロイトで彼らが主催するレジ […]

2016.09.04 (Sun) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2016 @八剣山果樹園, Sappo ...

” BIG FUN ” Info: Precious Hall http://www.precioushall.com 会場: 八剣山果樹園 札幌市南区砥山126番地 Prins Thomas ( […]

2016.09.03 (Sat) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2016 @contact, Toky ...

Studio: Prins Thomas (Full Pupp, Smalltown Supersound / Norway) Gonno (WC | Merkur | mulemusiq | International […]

2016.8.14 (Sun) TENGAKU DUB 2016 Summer Tour in Osaka @MARCO ...

2016.8.14 (Sun) @MARCONOSTALGY マルコノスタルジ Special Guest Live : TENGAKU DUB & Cutsigh Band Set, Yuuji Hiromo […]

2016.8.13 (Sat) TENGAKU DUB 2016 Summer Tour in Osaka @edeni ...

-edenico daikoku experiment opening party – 2016.8.13 (Sat) Special Guest Live : TENGAKU DUB & Cutsigh Aco […]

2016.07.17 (Sun) Conrad McDonnell @音楽食堂ondo, Hiroshima

- DISCO UNION – GUEST DJ: CONRAD MCDONNELL (IDJUT BOYS) DJs: MATSUBARA DJ DIET ABU TORU Y OPEN / START 21:00 M […]

2016.07.15 (Fri) Conrad McDonnell @joule, Osaka

Press Play feat.Conrad McDonnell (Idjut Boys) supported NOFACE Guest DJ: Conrad McDonnell (Idjut Boys) DJ: DJ […]

2016.07.09 (Sat) Conrad McDonnell @Curry Dinner OPPA-LA, Eno ...

OPPA-LA 15th Anniversary Party – Whistle of Summer – - Special ” OPPA-LA LOCAL ” Guest Act – Conrad McDonnell […]

16 / 32« 先頭...10...1415161718...30...最後 »

pagetop

1月 2023
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC