Schedule

2017.11.25 (Sat) Andrés Japan Tour 2017 @HIVE, Kokura

- Wonder X Wonder – Special Guest: Andrés (aka DJ DEZ / Mahogani Music, LA VIDA) from Detroit Special Un […]

2017.11.24 (Fri) Andrés Japan Tour 2017 @YEBISU YA PRO, Okay ...

- Supported by BANANA SKIT – Guest DJ: Andrés (aka DJ DEZ / Mahogani Music, LA VIDA) from Detroit Suppor […]

2017.11.22 (Wed) Andrés Japan Tour 2017 @Contact, Tokyo

Studio: – Soultry – Andrés (aka DJ DEZ | Mahogani Music | LA VIDA | Detroit) DJ Kensei DJ MAS aka […]

2017.12.17 (Sun) “Dub Factory 25 Years On Rebel“ @SOCORE FAC ...

“ Dub Factory 25 Years On Rebel “ Live☆☆☆☆☆ Dub Ranjah (Audio Active 2/4 + Saki & Factor) 光風 & Green […]

2017.10.22 (Sun) Bjorn Torske Japan Tour 2017 @SHINSAIBASHI ...

- Bar Cauliflower 11th Anniversary Party – Music by Bjørn Torske (Smalltown Supersound, Sex Tags Mania) […]

2017.10.14 (Sat) Conrad McDonnell @Chilluxe Beach 2017

Conrad McDonnell (Idjut Boys) 出演! Chilluxe Beach 2017 @東伊豆 シーサイドハウス 今井浜 Info: Chilluxe Beach http://www.chillu […]

2017.10.09 (MON) DJ SPINNA @Contact, Tokyo

今年1月に、PrinceとMichael Jacksonのトリビュート・イベントで感動をくれたDJ SPINNAが、新たに18周年を迎えたStevie Wonderへのセレブレーション・パーティを開催!! – DJ Sp […]

2017.10.11 (Wed) Marter Autumn Live Tour 2017 @Hunky Dory, M ...

●三重公演 2017/10/11 (Wed) at Hunky Dory Pop up store Open 15:00〜 [Pop up shop] UNIT 京都 (洋服 雑貨 自転車) general store […]

2017.10.10 (Tue) Marter Autumn Live Tour 2017 @edenico daik ...

●大阪公演 2017/10/10 (Tue) at edenico daikoku experiment Open 19:00 〜 23:30 Music Charge ¥1500 Live: Marter (Jazzy […]

2017.11.07 (Tue) Fabiano do Nascimento @CONPASS, Osaka

Fabiano do Nascimento ~Japan Transformando Tour 2017~ in Osaka Live: Fabiano Do Nascimento (solo guitar) DJ: S […]

2 / 2412345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

1月 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC