Schedule

2023.09.22 (Fri) Theo Parrish @GARDEN 新木場 FACTORY, Tokyo

2023.9.22(Fri) 東京 @ GARDEN 新木場 FACTORY RDC “Sound Horizon” supported by bal 20th Anniversary DATE […]

2023.07.16 (Sun) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @Club Mago, Nago ...

7.16(Sun/Before Holiday) Nagoya @ Club Mago • Idjut Boys 30th Anniversary Tour in Nagoya – -MAIN FLOOR- […]

2023.07.15 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @NOON, Osaka

Idjut Boys 30th Anniversary Japan Tour 2023 7.15(Sat) Osaka @ NOON DJ: Idjut Boys, DJ Ageishi (AHB Pro.), STEW […]

2023.07.14 (Fri) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @KIETH FLACK, Fu ...

7.14(Fri) Fukuoka @ KIETH FLACK [2F] GUEST DJ: IDJUT BOYS (Dan Tyler & Conrad McDonnell) DJ: NOB, KEI, fu […]

2023.07.09 (Sun) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @OPPA-LA, Enoshi ...

7.9(Sun) Enoshima @ OPPA-LA Idjut Boys 30th Anniversary Japan Tour 2023 OPEN LAST SET!! ” the 7hours  […]

2023.07.08 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @grand space Qua ...

Idjut Boys 30th Anniversary Japan Tour 2023 7.8(Sat) Toyohashi @ grand space Quark Guest DJ : Idjut Boys DJ : […]

2023.07.07 (Fri) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2023 @VENT, Tokyo

Idjut Boys 30th Anniversary Japan Tour 2023 7.7(Fri) Tokyo @ VENT – DISKO KLUBB – =ROOM1= IDJUT BOYS MON […]

2023.05.06 (Sat) Todd Terje @CLUB JOULE, Osaka

2023.5.6 (Sat) Todd Terje Japan Tour 2023 @ Club Joule, Osaka DJ: Todd Terje (Olsen Records / from Norway) AKI […]

2023.05.04 (Thu) Todd Terje @Zero Tokyo

日程:5/4 イベント名:Todd Terje Japan Tour 2023 OPEN/CLOSE:21:00 – 4:30 料金:DOOR ¥6,000- ADV ¥4,500- ノルウェーディスコ界の鬼 […]

2023.05.03 (Wed) Todd Terje @YEBISU YA PRO, Okayama

Todd Terje JAPAN TOUR 2023 @YEBISU YA PRO, Okayama Todd Terje (DJ SET) OPEN: 22:00 ADV. 4,000yen / DOOR. 5,000 […]

pagetop

2月 2024
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829EC