Schedule

2016.04.16 (Sat) DEKMANTEL -Day 2- @Contact, Tokyo

Day 2 at Contact Main: Joey Anderson (Dekmantel | Inimeg Recordings) Dekmantel Sound System (Dekmantel) and mo […]

2016.04.15 (Fri) DEKMANTEL -Day 1- @Contact, Tokyo

Day 1 at Contact Main: DJ NOBU (Future Terror | Bitta) Call Super (Houndstooth | Nous | from UK) Huerco S (Pro […]

2016.03.21 (Mon) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 @Union, Osaka

- MONDAY CHANNEL MEETS HOOFIT – Special Guest: DJ SPINNA Residents DJ: DJ K-Katsu (The5Circle / SOLE cha […]

2016.03.20 (Sun) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 @SOUND MUSEUM VIS ...

- Mercy feat DJ Spinna – GAIA DJ SPINNA, DJ KOCO aka SHIMOKITA, DJ SAGARAXX DEEP – WITT presents KAZ (pr […]

2016.03.19 (Sat) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 @OPPA-LA, Enoshim ...

– SUNSET 134 – act DJ SPINNA ( Wonder Wax / Beyond Real // from NYC ) YABE TADASHI ( U.F.O. / RIGHTEOUS […]

2016.03.18 (Fri) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 @Loft, Nagano Ued ...

- Soul Together – Guest: DJ SPINNA Host&DJs: UCHIKAWA, TOBORI, KENZI, TATSUYA, HANDA Open 21:00 Tic […]

2016.03.15 (Tue) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 @MICROCOSMOS, Tok ...

DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2016 DJ: DJ SPINNA ”Underground Hip Hop Set” Mr. BEATS a.k.a. DJ CELORY DJ K-BOOGIE […]

2016.04.01 (Fri) Majestic Circus @CONPASS, Osaka

“MAGIC RIDE” Guest Live: Majestic Circus (2 Sets) Live: SuyaSuya DJ: Tan Ikeda aka P.M.D.M.F! Fool The Hermit […]

2016.02.05 (Fri) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, Osaka

“MAGIC RIDE” Live: TRIPPLE BAND SuyaSuya DJ: TAN IKEDA aka P.M.D.M.F! FOOL THE HERMIT Golden Fudge […]

2016.01.02 (Sat) Theo Parrish Japan Tour 2015 - 2016 @SUNHAL ...

- SUNHALL NEW YEAR PARTY 2016 – DJs: Theo Parrish (Sound Signature) MITSUKI (MOLE MUSIC) DJ AGEISHI (AHB Pro.) […]

21 / 35« 先頭...10...1920212223...30...最後 »

pagetop

2月 2024
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829EC