Schedule

2013.06.14 (Fri) "Tightrope Dancing" Guest: Pépé Bradock @Ci ...

“Tightrope Dancing” Guest DJ: Pépé Bradock (atavisme) DJ: DJ AGEISHI, TETSUO open 20:00 Advanced 2 […]

2013.06.13 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: […]

2013.06.01 (Sat) SATOSHI TOMIIE IN OSAKA UNDERGROUND @do wit ...

Adm. 2,500yen (No Drink) DJs: SATOSHI TOMIIE (SAW.RECORDINGS) Ooshima Shigeru (DMFB/S.I/Mobbin hood) 10° David […]

2013.05.02 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, OSAKA

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band 8080 SuyaSuya acoustic + KIKU (majiksons) DJ: Tan Ikeda aka […]

2013.04.11 (Thu) "MAGIC RIDE" @CONPASS, Osaka

Open: 19:00 – Close: 24:00 Adm: 2,000yen w/1D Live: TRIPPLE BAND suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! […]

2013.04.05(Fri) - 14(Sun) Glenn Underground Japan Tour 2013

Glenn Underground Japan Tour 2013 4.5(FRI) Tokyo @AIR DJ: Glenn Underground, Kez YM, DJ MASA a.k.a conomark +H […]

2013.03.22 (Fri) Mark Farina @GRAND Cafe, Osaka

“Legend Special” Adm. 2,500yen w/1D Open: 20:00 – Close: 25:00 DJ: Mark Farina (Great Lakes […]

2013.03.23 (Sat) Theo Parrish @Star Fes. 2013

Theo Parrish @Star Fes. 2013 Info. Star Fes. 2013 http://star-fes.net/ Theo Parrish (Sound Signature) デトロイトに拠点 […]

2013.03.16(Sat) - 22(Fri) TODD TERJE JAPAN TOUR 2013

3.16(SAT) Niigata @goldenpigs yellow – WAXIN’ – Guest DJ: Todd Terje, Dølle Jølle, DJ: TRIO THE MACARONI […]

2013.03.14 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, Osaka

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: […]

26 / 27« 先頭...1020...2324252627

pagetop

12月 2018
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC