Schedule

2014.12.29 (Mon) Theo Parrish Japan Tour 2014 @AIR, Tokyo

Remy Martin presents RÉMY:ÜSIC feat Theo Parrish (Sound Signature) Kikiorix (Tresvibes Soundsystem) Open 22:00 […]

2014.11.23 (Sun) FUNKINEVEN JAPAN TOUR 2014 @ANAGRA, Tokyo

- APRON RECORDS NIGHT – FunkinEven Brassfoot Open 24:00 Door ¥3,000 INFO: ANAGRA http://www.anagra-tokyo […]

2014.11.22 (Sat) FUNKINEVEN JAPAN TOUR 2014 @troopcafe, Kobe

- troopcafe 16th Anniversary Party – 23:00 Start Door MB ¥3,000(w/1D) With Flyer MB ¥2,000 (w/1D) Mail R […]

2014.11.28 (Fri) MAGIC RIDE "Big Frog"@CONPASS, Osaka

“FOOL THE HERMIT 20th Anniversary Party!” Guest Live: Big Frog (from Tokyo) Guest DJ: Q (TOKYOHEMP […]

2014.11.09(Sun) Andrés Japan Tour 2014 @AIR, Tokyo

DJ: Andrés aka DJ DEZ DJ KENSEI + DJ SAGARAXX (COFFEE & CIGARETTES BAND) Lounge: DJ KOGA (14catherine, Ja […]

2014.11.07(Fri) Andrés Japan Tour 2014 @Club Mago, Nagoya

- AUDI. – Guest DJ: Andrés aka DJ DEZ DJ: Sonic Weapon & Jaguar P Lighting: Kool Kat Open 23:00 Wit […]

2014.11.08 (Sat) Andrés Japan Tour 2014 @Triangle, Osaka

Andrés Japan Tour 2014 Osaka – Triangle 3rd anniversary special – 3F: Andrés aka DJ Dez (Mahogani Music, LA VI […]

2014.10.04 (Sat)-05 (Sun) @Bjørn Torske Japan Tour 2014 "sea ...

ーーーACTーーー Daniel Bell Thomas Melchior Dana Ruh Chria coco AOKI takamasa Alejandro Mosso Bjorn Torske 砂原良徳 環ROY […]

2014.10.03 (Fri) Bjørn Torske Japan Tour 2014 @amate-raxi, T ...

Bjørn Torske Japan Tour 2014 北欧ノルウェークラブシーンのパイオニア的存在であるBjørn Torskeが来日!! 個性派アーティスト達の作品リリースで知られるオスロ拠点のレーベル “Smal […]

2014.09.05 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, Osaka

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band SuyaSuya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! FOOL THE HERMIT Golde […]

pagetop

2月 2024
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829EC