Schedule

2018.04.29 (Sun/Holiday) DJ SPINNA @KIETH FLACK, Fukuoka

DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR SPRING 2018 – WAX PRODUCTUON PRESENTS “DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR 2018″ In FUKUOKA […]

2018.04.28 (Sat) DJ SPINNA @SICKth, Morioka

DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR SPRING 2018 – SICKth 1st anniversary special – “Dirty” Special Guest: DJ SPIN […]

2018.04.27 (Fri) DJ SPINNA @SICKth, Morioka

DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR SPRING 2018 – SICKth 1st anniversary special – “WHYTE” Special Guest: DJ SPINNA LOC […]

2018.05.03 (Thu/Holiday) DJ SPINNA @NOON+CAFE, Osaka

DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR SPRING 2018 – HOOFIT – Special Guest: DJ SPINNA Guest: DJ K-Katsu DJs: KAZIKIYO, QU […]

2018.3.18 (Sun) Marter Solo Live "NAKED DINNER" @INK & SONS

Live: Marter (Jazzy Sport) Music by: Nagan Server 1St Stage 17:00開場 18:00 Live Start 2nd Stage 20:00開場 21:00 L […]

2018.03.28 (Wed) 光風 & Green Massive + 内田直之 @Socore Factory, ...

Dub Factory Presents Edenico Daikoku Experiment Judgement Wednesday Special Green Massive Dub 光風 & Green […]

2018.01.20 (Sat) JAY DANIEL Japan Tour 2018 @VENT, Tokyo

=ROOM1= JAY DANIEL Toshiyuki Goto KIKIORIX Koudai (tite-line/Mullet) =ROOM2= MOC (Jazzy Sport) WASSUPSKI (Jazz […]

2018.01.19 (Fri) JAY DANIEL Japan Tour 2018 @Compufunk Recor ...

- Compufunk Records 21st Anniversary Party – DJ: JAY DANIEL DJ Ageishi TeLL (ClapHands) TAKE (Vibes) VJ: […]

2018.01.03 (Wed) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @Precio ...

- JOY – Music by Prins Thomas DAINU (FOLFLORE) Open 22:00 ADM: MEMBER 3000yen | W/FLYER 3500yen | DOOR 4 […]

2018.01.02 (Tue) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 - 2018 @SUNHAL ...

- SUNHALL NEW YEAR PARTY 2018 – DJ: Prins Thomas AKIHIRO (NIAGARA) DJ AGEISHI (AHB Pro.) DJ YOKU (A Hundred Bi […]

3 / 2612345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

10月 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC