Schedule

2017.10.28(SAT) Bjørn Torske Japan Tour 2017 @Precious Hall, ...

- JOY – Music by Bjørn Torske (Smalltown Supersound, Sex Tags Mania) HIRATA (LAID BACK FLOOR) DAINU (FOL […]

2017.10.27 (Fri) Bjørn Torske @solfa, Tokyo

- V itamin X – Room1 Bjørn Torske CMT (POW WOW) TAIGA a.k.a. AOLA (THE OATH) Kengo (Block Party) U-T (flashin& […]

2017.10.21 (Sat) Bjørn Torske @MINORITY, Toyama

- HOUSEGROW – Guest DJ: Bjørn Torske DJ: KENJEE, TACHIBANA, WATARU TAKANO, SHIMA Open 22:00 Door 3000yen […]

2017.10.14 (Sat) Theo Parrish @CLUTCH, Okinawa

from Sun City presents THEO PARISH Japan Tour in OKINAWA Special Guest DJ: Theo Parrish Guest DJ: HIKARU, Kiic […]

2017.10.13 (Fri) Theo Parrish @Club Mago, Nagoya

- AUDI.- Guest DJ: Theo Parrish DJ : Sonic Weapon, Jaguar P Lighting: Kool Kat Open 21:00 ADV 3000yen Door 350 […]

2017.10.07 (Sat) Theo Parrish @Metro, Kyoto

- Theo Parrish Japan Tour 2017 in KYOTO – Special Guest DJ: Theo Parrish (Sound Signature/Detroit) DJs: […]

2017/08/15 (Tue) TENGAKU DUB, CUTSIGH @edenico daikoku 生誕1年記 ...

2017.08.15 (Tue) @edenico daikoku experiment エデニコ大国実験所  Live : TENGAKU DUB (G.Jody Tenku Miyashita/ Dr.Yoshio […]

2017.08.14 (Mon) TENGAKU DUB, CUTSIGH @Ship of Fools Cruisin ...

大阪市内~港湾夜景をパノラマスクリーンにTENGAKU DUB&CUTSIGHの スペシャルライブ有りのイベントクルーズ! Bar/ Foodケイタリングサービスは、ghetto:professional&amp […]

2017.10.08 (Sun) Theo Parrish @朝霧JAM @富士山麓 朝霧アリーナ・ふもとっぱら

THEO PARRISH 出演決定!! Info: http://asagirijam.jp/ Theo Parrish (Sound Signature) デトロイトに拠点をおくアーティスト、Theo Parrish。 […]

2017.10.06 (Fri) Theo Parrish @LIQUIDROOM, Tokyo

- LIQUIDROOM 13th ANNIVERSARY – THEO PARRISH open to last set 恵比寿LIQUIDROOMにひさびさ鳴り響く、唯一無二のグルーヴ──セオ・パリッシュ […]

3 / 2412345...1020...最後 »

pagetop

1月 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC