Schedule

2013.08.10 (Sat) Marcellus Pittman @goldenpigs yellow, Niiga ...

- Lights Down Low – Guest DJ: Marcellus Pittman DJ: Ichiya TAKIO KAIZU & smook LJ: CON SOUND SYSTEM: febr […]

2013.08.09 (Fri) Maurice Fulton & Marcellus Pittman @TRIANGL ...

Music by Maurice Fulton & Marcellus Pittman open/start 21:00 Door 3000yen with 1Drink With Flyer/Advanced […]

2013.07.11 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, OSAKA

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: […]

2013.07.14 (Sun) Prins Thomas Japan Tour @AMATE-RAXI, Tokyo

- supported by RESPONSE – DJ: Prins Thomas KENJI TAKIMI (Crue-L/Being Borings) STEREOCiTI (Mojuba) Yu-Ta (RESP […]

2013.07.13 (Sat) "HOUSEGROW 11th Anniversary"@富山MINORITY

7.13(SAT) Toyama @MINORITY – HOUSEGROW 11th Anniversary – Guest DJ: Prins Thomas DJ: KENJEE, TACHIBANA, WATARU […]

2013.07.12 (Fri) Tightrope Dancing feat. Prins Thomas @Circu ...

Guest DJ: Prins Thomas (Full Pupp,Internasjonal/Norway) DJs: DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) Tetsuo (newtone records) Li […]

2013.06.14 (Fri) "Tightrope Dancing" Guest: Pépé Bradock @Ci ...

“Tightrope Dancing” Guest DJ: Pépé Bradock (atavisme) DJ: DJ AGEISHI, TETSUO open 20:00 Advanced 2 […]

2013.06.13 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: […]

2013.06.01 (Sat) SATOSHI TOMIIE IN OSAKA UNDERGROUND @do wit ...

Adm. 2,500yen (No Drink) DJs: SATOSHI TOMIIE (SAW.RECORDINGS) Ooshima Shigeru (DMFB/S.I/Mobbin hood) 10° David […]

2013.05.02 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, OSAKA

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band 8080 SuyaSuya acoustic + KIKU (majiksons) DJ: Tan Ikeda aka […]

30 / 32« 先頭...1020...2829303132

pagetop

8月 2022
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC