Schedule

2019.09.20 (Fri) Prins Thomas Asia Tour 2019 @Precious Hall, ...

9.20(金) 札幌 @Precious Hall – JOY – Featuring Guest: Prins Thomas TSUJI (polan) Open 23:00 With Flyer 3000 […]

2019.09.15 (Sun) Prins Thomas Asia Tour 2019 @Club Mago, Nag ...

9.15(日) 名古屋 @Club Mago – OSKA – feat DJ: Prins Thomas DJs: hiroyuki (STOMP!) CHOUMAN (The Sessions) PePe Shoin […]

2019.09.14 (Sat) Prins Thomas Asia Tour 2019 @VENT, Tokyo

PRINS THOMAS ASIA TOUR 2019 9.14(土) 東京 @VENT – DISKO KLUBB – =ROOM1= Prins Thomas MONKEY TIMERS Mustache […]

2019.09.16 (Mon/Holiday) Prins Thomas Asia Tour 2019 @Circus ...

Happy Monday Special!! – Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2019 in Osaka – DJs: Prins Thomas YAMA (PRHYTHM) STEW ( […]

2019.08.18 (Sun) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @recife & TEREZA, Kago ...

” NEW FOUND FORM ”  Special Guest: DJ SPINNA 4F main floor DJ HIROSHI DJ M@RU O-NO (HIPTANK RECORD […]

2019.08.17 (Sat) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @GOOD MUSIC PARTY in S ...

DJ SPINNA MURO YUKIBEB DJ KRO & DJ AKITO (Chilly Source) BGM 15:30 Start 16:00  Finish 21:00 More Info: G […]

2019.08.16 (Fri) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @bar edge, Hiroshima

DJs: DJ SPINNA LOFTSOUL aka UCHIKAWA MAEDA, KAJIKAWA, SATOSHI, MASANARIXXX Open 21:00 Advance 3000yen +1Drink […]

2019.08.15 (Thu) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @OCTAVE, Kyoto

“ NUDEEP KYOTO ” Special Guest: DJ SPINNA DJs: K-KATSU (Sole Channel Music) LOFTSOUL&TETSU SHIRAISHI, RIN […]

2019.07.28 (Sun) " ADVENTURE IN PARADISE " @UNITYKIX, 二色の浜

” ADVENTURE IN PARADISE ” Team SAKAI & Edenico Tribe in 二色の浜 Open 14:00 – Close 21:00 E […]

2019.09.28 (Sat) TODD TERJE @CONTACT, Tokyo

TODD TERJE JAPAN TOUR 2019 “Inspector Norse” や”Ragysh”など爆発的ヒット作を送り出し、2014年にはアルバム『It’s Album Time』をリリース。ソ […]

pagetop

2月 2023
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728EC