Schedule

2019.08.16 (Fri) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @bar edge, Hiroshima

DJs: DJ SPINNA LOFTSOUL aka UCHIKAWA MAEDA, KAJIKAWA, SATOSHI, MASANARIXXX Open 21:00 Advance 3000yen +1Drink […]

2019.08.15 (Thu) DJ SPINNA JAPAN TOUR @OCTAVE, Kyoto

“ NUDEEP KYOTO ” Special Guest: DJ SPINNA DJs: K-KATSU (Sole Channel Music) LOFTSOUL&TETSU SHIRAISHI, RIN […]

2019.07.28 (Sun) " ADVENTURE IN PARADISE " @UNITYKIX, 二色の浜

” ADVENTURE IN PARADISE ” Team SAKAI & Edenico Tribe in 二色の浜 Open 14:00 – Close 21:00 E […]

2019.09.28 (Sat) TODD TERJE @CONTACT, Tokyo

TODD TERJE JAPAN TOUR 2019 “Inspector Norse” や”Ragysh”など爆発的ヒット作を送り出し、2014年にはアルバム『It’s Album Time』をリリース。ソ […]

2019.09.27 (Fri) TODD TERJE @UMEDA CLUB QUATTRO, Osaka

梅田クラブクアトロのオールナイト・シリーズ、NIGHT FOUNTAIN 第2弾の開催が決定! ノルウェーからTodd Terje (トッド・テリエ)が来日し、DJ setで参加する。 “Inspector Norse” […]

2019.06.19 (Wed) THE FACTORS @Edenico Daikoku Experiment

Live: THE FACTORS (ex. SAKi & The Factor) DJs: Piper tobi-matsu Live Charge: ¥1,000 Open: 17:00 Live Star […]

2019.07.12 (Fri) AMP FIDDLER & Andrés @UMEDA CLUB QUATTRO, O ...

梅田クラブクアトロがお届けするオールナイト・イベント第一弾! 梅田クアトロのオールナイト企画、『NIGHT FOUNTAIN(ナイト・ファウンテン)』の開催が決定! デトロイトから2アーティストが来日。 元々P-Funk […]

2019.05.10 (Fri) Theo Parrish @Contact, Tokyo

STUDIO X: Theo Parrish (Sound Signature) DJ Shibata (探心音 | THE OATH) Open 22:00 3,800yen Door | 3,300yen With […]

2019.05.05 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2019 @Contact, Tokyo

Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2019 – “By The Way ..You Idjut” Release Party – STUDIO X: Idjut Boys (Dan Ty […]

2019.05.04 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2019 @Club Mago, Nago ...

- OSKA × Raw Stylez presents Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2019 – Main Floor: Idjut Boys (Dan Tyler & Conra […]

pagetop

8月 2022
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC