Schedule

2017.10.11 (Wed) Marter Autumn Live Tour 2017 @Hunky Dory, M ...

●三重公演 2017/10/11 (Wed) at Hunky Dory Pop up store Open 15:00〜 [Pop up shop] UNIT 京都 (洋服 雑貨 自転車) general store […]

2017.10.10 (Tue) Marter Autumn Live Tour 2017 @edenico daik ...

●大阪公演 2017/10/10 (Tue) at edenico daikoku experiment Open 19:00 〜 23:30 Music Charge ¥1500 Live: Marter (Jazzy […]

2017.11.07 (Tue) Fabiano do Nascimento @CONPASS, Osaka

Fabiano do Nascimento ~Japan Transformando Tour 2017~ in Osaka Live: Fabiano Do Nascimento (solo guitar) DJ: S […]

2017.10.28(SAT) Bjørn Torske Japan Tour 2017 @Precious Hall, ...

- JOY – Music by Bjørn Torske (Smalltown Supersound, Sex Tags Mania) HIRATA (LAID BACK FLOOR) DAINU (FOL […]

2017.10.27 (Fri) Bjørn Torske @solfa, Tokyo

- V itamin X – Room1 Bjørn Torske CMT (POW WOW) TAIGA a.k.a. AOLA (THE OATH) Kengo (Block Party) U-T (flashin& […]

2017.10.21 (Sat) Bjørn Torske @MINORITY, Toyama

- HOUSEGROW – Guest DJ: Bjørn Torske DJ: KENJEE, TACHIBANA, WATARU TAKANO, SHIMA Open 22:00 Door 3000yen […]

2017.10.14 (Sat) Theo Parrish @CLUTCH, Okinawa

from Sun City presents THEO PARISH Japan Tour in OKINAWA Special Guest DJ: Theo Parrish Guest DJ: HIKARU, Kiic […]

2017.10.13 (Fri) Theo Parrish @Club Mago, Nagoya

- AUDI.- Guest DJ: Theo Parrish DJ : Sonic Weapon, Jaguar P Lighting: Kool Kat Open 21:00 ADV 3000yen Door 350 […]

2017.10.07 (Sat) Theo Parrish @Metro, Kyoto

- Theo Parrish Japan Tour 2017 in KYOTO – Special Guest DJ: Theo Parrish (Sound Signature/Detroit) DJs: […]

2017/08/15 (Tue) TENGAKU DUB, CUTSIGH @edenico daikoku 生誕1年記 ...

2017.08.15 (Tue) @edenico daikoku experiment エデニコ大国実験所  Live : TENGAKU DUB (G.Jody Tenku Miyashita/ Dr.Yoshio […]

pagetop

6月 2018
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930