Schedule

2017.03.19 (Sun) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @Club Joule, Osa ...

- PRESS PLAY vol.2 – feat. Idjut Boys 2F -Main Floor- DJ: Idjut Boys – Open to Close Set – VJ: Colo GraP […]

2017.03.18 (Sat) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @Contact, Tokyo

- Saturday Nite Live!!! – Studio: Idjut Boys Monkey Timers (Disko Klubb) Contact: tite-line Max Essa (Ja […]

2017.03.17 (Fri) Idjut Boys Japan Tour 2017 @KIETH FLACK, Fu ...

- The Message – [2F] Open 22:00 Guest DJ: Idjut Boys (Dan Tyler & Conrad McDonnell) DJs: NOB (IN TH […]

2017.04.09 (Sun) チャッカーズ @SOCORE FACTORY, Osaka

“チャッカーズ ワンマンショー” ■LIVE チャッカーズ (2 set Live) ■DJ ALTZ TAN IKEDA Open:16:20 / Start:16:20 前売りチケット ¥4, […]

2017.02.25 (Sat) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 @CurryDinnerOP ...

Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 × RETURN OF ” the 7hours ” ACT Prins Thomas SUNSET ” 7hours ” Long SET!!! lightin […]

2017.02.24 (Fri) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017 @VENT, Tokyo

Open 23:00 ADV 2500yen Door 3500yen FB Discount 3000yen https://www.facebook.com/events/565545670298090/ ROOM1 […]

2017.02.26 (Sun) Prins Thomas Japan Tour 2017@Compufunk Reco ...

DJ: Prins Thomas (Full Pupp, Smalltown Supersound / Norway) DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) AKIHIRO (NIAGARA) FUMI (LMIR […]

2017.02.11 (Sat) Amp Fiddler @Vio, Nagoya

- AUDI. presents Saturday Night Live – open 18:00 start 20:00 Amp Fiddler – solo live – DJs: Sonic Weapo […]

2017.01.03 (Tue) 倉庫 ”の” 新春開運餅つき大会 @Dub Factory Loft, Osaka

Start 15:00- 参加費:2,000円 w/餅 Live: SAKi & the factor DJs: DJ Ageishi Hobo Brazil Bing Tan Ikedub VJ: HiraL […]

2017.02.09 (Thu) Amp Fiddler at Contact, Tokyo

Amp Fiddler – solo live – Yabe Tadashi (United Future Organization) Sauce 81 – live – Food: Mitsuo […]

pagetop

1月 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC