Schedule

2016.10.30 (Sun) DJ YOKU @VANO, Osaka

“SPEND THE NIGHT” 21:00〜5:00 ADM : 1000w1d ◾️SPECIAL GUEST DJ DJ YOKU (A.H.B) ◾️DJ DJ HIYOCO DJ RE […]

2016.10.29 (Sat) SOUL TRIBE 9th Anniversary @NOON, Osaka

“SOUL TRIBE 9th Anniversary” Open : 23:00- DOOR 3,500(1D) *ADV 3,000(1D) [SPECIAL GUEST DJ] DJ YOK […]

2016.10.01 (Sat) DJ YOKU @JOULE, Osaka

” WICKED! ” DJs: ASAHARA (R(e’rre)del Mondo) YOKU (A Hundred Birds) NAO OKADA (HIMLEN) MIN-T […]

2016.09.21 (Wed/Before Holiday) DJ YOKU feat. TeN @PICCADILL ...

“GENTLEMAN & LADIES” RESIDENT DJs: MASANORI MORITA (STUDIO APARTMENT) MASATO YUKAWA GUEST: DJ YOKU feat. […]

2016.12.26 (Mon) A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20周年@渋谷TSUTAYA O- ...

A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20th Anniversary! Live: A Hundred Birds Orchestra Guest Bassist: Robin Lee (Faze Act […]

2016.12.24 (Sat) A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20周年@なんばハッチ 大阪

“DANCE MUSIC MEETS ORCHESTRAL UNIT ON CHRISTMAS 2016” -A Hundred Birds Orchestra 20th Anniversary!- Live: A Hu […]

2016.07.30 (Sat) WICKED! @joule, Osaka

20th Anniversary Absolutely WICKED! R(erre) Del Mondo (ASAHARA, JUNYA, NAKATSUKA) GUEST DJ: YOKU (AHB) DMITRI […]

2016.07.16 (Sat) DJ YOKU feat. TeN @troopcafe, Kobe

『Garage -DJ YOKU feat. TeN (A Hundred Birds)-』  23:00 START Door 2,000-(w/1D) LINE UP : DJ YOKU feat. TeN (A H […]

2016.09.18 (Sun) ITAMI GREENJAM 2016 @兵庫県伊丹市昆陽池公園

関西最大級の無料ローカルフェス- 「ITAMI GREENJAM2016」 日時:2016年9月18日(日) 10:00~17:00 ※雨天決行/荒天中止 会場:兵庫県伊丹市昆陽池公園 (兵庫県伊丹市昆陽池3丁目) 入場 […]

2016.10.25 (Tue) Grand Gallery Store 10th Anniversary @UNIT, ...

HOME PARTY 音と食の夕べ – Grand Gallery Store 10th Anniversary – OPEN/START 18:00 前売り ¥5,000 info. Grand Gallery 03- […]

pagetop

10月 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC