Schedule

2013.10.21 (Mon) DJ Ageishi presents Happy Monday@新町PANORAMA

Open: 21:00 Adm. 1,000 w/1D Music by DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) and His Friends..

2013.10.14 (Mon) DJ Ageishi presents Happy Monday@新町PANORAMA

Open: 21:00 Adm. 1,000 w/1D Music by DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) and His Friends..

2013.10.07 (Mon) DJ Ageishi presents Happy Monday@新町PANORAMA

Open: 21:00 Adm. 1,000 w/1D Music by DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) and His Friends..

2013.09.30 (Mon) DJ Ageishi presents Happy Monday@新町PANORAMA

Open: 21:00 Adm. 1,000 w/1D Music by DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) and His Friends..

2013.10.11 (Fri) Tightrope Dancing @Circus, Osaka

DJs: DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) Tetsuo (newtone records) Lighting: SOLA Adm: 2,000yen w/1D Open: 21:00 Info. Circus […]

2013.09.07 (Sat) DJ Ageishi @DJ BAR天狗食堂(三軒茶屋)東京

“DOUBLE PUNCH” Open 22:00 /Start 24:00 Entrance 1,000yen Guest DJ AGEISHI(AHB pro.) Host DJ Seki H […]

2013.09.15 (Sun) HOLIC OSAKA @CIRCUS, Osaka

DJ Ageishi & Ackin’ 出演 OPEN 20:00 MEMBERS: 2500(W1D) DOOR: 3000(W1D) GUEST: Mr.G -Live- (Rekids) TO […]

2013.09.24 (Tue) Legend @GRAND Cafe, Osaka

ハウス本来の楽しみ方を探求し続けるLEGEND 毎月DJ YOKUによってPICK UPされたDJによる5時間ワンマンDJ!! 今月はDJ mottsuの登場!乞うご期待!! TIME: 20:00 〜 25:00 PR […]

2013.09.10 (Tue) Legend presents Breakin' Drums @GRAND Cafe, ...

TIME: 20:00 〜 25:00 PRICE:女性入場無料 男性¥1,500/w1d 21:00迄は男性入場無料 ■Drums■ Katsuhiro Idomoto ■Percussions■ Takanori M […]

2013.09.23 (Mon) DJ Ageishi presents Happy Monday@新町PANORAMA

Open: 21:00 Adm. 1,000 w/1D Music by DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) and His Friends..

pagetop

12月 2018
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC