Schedule

2013.08.08 (Thu) Magic Ride @CONPASS, Osaka

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band SuyaSuya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: G […]

2013.08.17 (Sat) Marcellus Pittman @Club Mago, Nagoya

- audi. – Guest DJ: Marcellus Pittman DJ: Sonic Weapon, Jaguar P Lighting: Kool Kat open 22:00 Door 3000yen Wi […]

2013.08.16 (Fri) Marcellus Pittman @Amate-Raxi, Tokyo

- Marcellus Pittman Feat. Re:Funk – B1F Marcellus Pittman AYUMU OKADA (yes. / disk union) KAJI (JMC / XXX) OHI […]

2013.08.11 (Sun) Marcellus Pittman @LOFT, Nagano Ueda

- Sound of LOFT – Guest DJ: Marcellus Pittman DJ: Masahiko Uchikawa(Rhythm Of Elements, LOFTSOUL), Atsushi Fuj […]

2013.08.10 (Sat) Marcellus Pittman @goldenpigs yellow, Niiga ...

- Lights Down Low – Guest DJ: Marcellus Pittman DJ: Ichiya TAKIO KAIZU & smook LJ: CON SOUND SYSTEM: febr […]

2013.08.09 (Fri) Maurice Fulton & Marcellus Pittman @TRIANGL ...

Music by Maurice Fulton & Marcellus Pittman open/start 21:00 Door 3000yen with 1Drink With Flyer/Advanced […]

2013.07.11 (Thu) MAGIC RIDE @CONPASS, OSAKA

Open: 19:00 Adm. 2,000yen w/1D Live: Tripple Band suya suya 8080 DJ: Tan Ikeda aka PMDMF! Food & Sweets: […]

2013.07.14 (Sun) Prins Thomas Japan Tour @AMATE-RAXI, Tokyo

- supported by RESPONSE – DJ: Prins Thomas KENJI TAKIMI (Crue-L/Being Borings) STEREOCiTI (Mojuba) Yu-Ta (RESP […]

2013.07.13 (Sat) "HOUSEGROW 11th Anniversary"@富山MINORITY

7.13(SAT) Toyama @MINORITY – HOUSEGROW 11th Anniversary – Guest DJ: Prins Thomas DJ: KENJEE, TACHIBANA, WATARU […]

2013.07.12 (Fri) Tightrope Dancing feat. Prins Thomas @Circu ...

Guest DJ: Prins Thomas (Full Pupp,Internasjonal/Norway) DJs: DJ Ageishi (AHB pro.) Tetsuo (newtone records) Li […]

25 / 27« 先頭...1020...2324252627

pagetop

12月 2018
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC